Telephone: 08 8355 7000
Telephone International: +61 8 8355 7000
Fax: 08 8355 7070
Monday - Friday: 8am till 4pm
Cudmore Terrace, Henley Beach SA 5022

Contact Us

Tania Madigan

Arts Coordinator
tania.madigan@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Tash Farrier
Home Ec Coordinator
tash.farrier@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Kim Kloeden

English Coordinator
kim.kloeden@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Andrew Sayers

Science Coordinator
andrew.sayers@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Geoffrey Woolford

Maths Coordinator
geoffrey.woolford@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Chad Winstanley

Assistant Principal - Director for Sport
chad.winstanley@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Tim Lepley

Design & Technology Coordinator
tim.lepley@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Linda Emes

HASS / Research Project Coordinator

linda.emes@henleyhs.sa.edu.au